Producer of high purity chemicals

An alternative sourse for pure mineral salts, lockated in Europe

We Make Chemicals For

Tech Applications

A broad range of products we manufacture covers numerous technicals industries, as atomic energy, the production of tantalum and niobium, machine building, semiconductor production etc.

Pharma

High purity citrates, gluconates, fumarates and lactates are actively used for pharmaceutical applications. Aluminium helps to manufacture human vaccines, calcium maintains a regular heartbeat and transmission of nerve impulses.

Food

Dietary supplements become more and more popular nowadays and it’s understandable why. Calcium is vital for strong bones and teeth, iron helps to make hemoglobin and promote good skin tone.

Agriculture

Agricultural industry is impossible without different chemical compounds, starting from veterinary vaccines and ending by a regular feed. Boron, Aluminium, Calcium and many others help this industry.

OUR DAILY TASK IS TO PROVIDE YOU WHAT YOU NEED, WHEN YOU NEED AND HOW YOU NEED

Look at our special delivery options

Every day we make

1 %
Design

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. 

1 %
Digital Marketing

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. 

1 %
Support

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. 

We appreciate each customer and try to provide you the best service and best quality!

Thank you for working with us

Our awesome team

Lidiya Zinchenko

SaleS manager of Tech Department

l.zinchenko@chemelements.de

Vlad Sheludchenko

Head of sales department

v_sheludchenko@chemelements.de

Tanya Nikitina

Sales Traders & Distributors

t.nikitina@chemelements.de

Andrey Chubko

Sales Manager Agri and Feed

a.chubko@chemelements.de

Elena Akar

Sales Department Secretary

e.akar@chemelements.de

Roman Bursakov

Sales Manager food Cluster

r.bursakov@chemelements.de

Get in touch

Location

887 Myrtle Dr. 
Bronx, NY 16544

Contact Us

Phone : + 1 800 755 60 20

Email : contacts@company.com

Our Hours

MON-FRI 09:00 – 19:00

SAT-SUN 10:00 – 14:00

Back to Top