What is ChemElements?​

With more than 100 years of accumulated experience we are flexible and dynamic producer of high purity mineral salts

Celebrating the Past

Shaping the future

Our history started in 1917 in Uzovka (nowadays is Donetsk) with the production of nitric acid and ammonium nitrate. For more than 75 years the factory was owned by soviet government. During this period Donetsk Fine Chemicals plant became the largest producer of high purity mineral salts in the world. In 1991 before the collapse of the USSR the plant produced over 110 000 tons of high purity chemicals, employing more then 3000 people

The dramatic events that took place in 2014 in the hometown of the factory in the east of Ukraine forced to relocate the production to the new place. The challenges that our company has faced in 2014 in fact became new and inspiring opportunities for our team. They brought new life into the ChemElements. The result is that nowadays a new production is in operation and it is expanding.

Cherkasy
The Place of Reborn

View an inspiring video about the heart of Ukraine, which turned  to a second birth place for Chemelements. The place where we develop our production. The place where our history continues.

Key Elements of Our Work

Expertise and quality are paramount to the Lab ChemElements staff during production of our mineral salts. The close cooperation with Research & Development, Quality Assurance, Laboratory, Customer Service and Logistics as well as with partners, customers and suppliers has made it possible to put ChemElements on the map as а reliable partner.

We develop

For each project, we put together а specific team with expertise in the chemical, analytical and regulatory аrеаs.

We produce

Our strength is that we are аblе to produce а relatively large number of different products in relation to the size of our organization.

We Deliver

We work every day on improving our sales process to make customers’ purchasing journey fast, easy and more effective.

Inside ChemElements

ChemElements is open for you. Take a short look inside our company.

Follow us

We are active in the digital world!

Our Team

Viacheslav Leonenko

Chief executive officer

v.leonenko@chemelements.de

Roman
Kharchuk

chief operation officer

r.kharchuk@chemelements.de

Illya
Leonenko

Chief Marketing Officer

i.leonenko@chemelements.de

Lidiya
Zinchenko

SALES MANAGER TECH

l.zinchenko@chemelements.de

Roman
Bursakov

SALES MANAGER FOOD

r.bursakov@chemelements.de

Elena
Akar

SALES MANAGER PHARMA

e.akar@chemelements.de

Sergii
Mitichkin

SALES MANAGER AGRI

s.mitichkin@chemelements.de

Andrii
Chubko

SALES MANAGER FEED

a.chubko@chemelements.de

Tanya
Nikitina

TRADERS & DISTRIBUTORS

t.nikitina@chemelements.de

Get in touch

visit us

Colonnaden, 5, Hamburg, 20354, Germany

Call us

+49 40 333 13 237

Write us

info@chemelements.de

Back to Top